2016-2017 The Claw Staff

Editor in Chief: Maddy McMillan

Section Editors:

News EditorsSerena Mendoza & Emma Zilge

Features Editors: Jordan Beiden-Charles & Caitlyn Wade

Sports Editor:  Courtney Carter


News: Natasha Herlé, Cameron Hipwell, Jazz Khokhar, Katherine McCormick, Nathan Moore, Julia Poetzinger, Kahlo Smith, Callie Solberg, Tasina Westberg

Features: Tulsi Carroll, Eve Cunningham, Cheyanne Futch, Sequoia Green, Aiden La Roux, Cat Shewfelt, Ben Yanowitz, Savannah Zachau, Hannah Zolezzi

Sports: Christian Carney, Kenna Carney, Joshua Forst, Braden Lewis, Seamus McMillan, Gabe Michaud, Madison Reger, Henry Sheldon, Mira Warner

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s